Testimonials & Reviews

BMI- Bariatric & Metabolic Institute

Vishnu Subramani, M.D.

Bariatric Medicine & Internal Medicine Physician located in Cape Girardeau, MO & Sikeston, MO

4.97/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Dr. Vishnu Subramani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vishnu Subramani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very friendly and caring
RHONDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I’ve lost so much weight Very nice Very helpful By appointment only but they work with you I couldn’t have ever done it on my own Thanks dr.Subramani
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good
Mindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I really enjoyed my visit. I have a few questions that i thought about after I left, but can always ask those at my next visit. I’m scared that this will be just like every other thing i have done in the past.
Arlena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great Experience
BRIAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always a pleasure to work with.
Hugh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I'm very pleased with Dr. Subramani. He was very comprehensive with his history and exam. He ran one test and was able to prescribe me a meal plan in just a few days. The staff are also very knowledgeable and nice.
SHELBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Thorough, comprehensive, professional and always encouraging.
Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very pleased with Dr. Subramani!! Always very informative and when I send messages with questions he always responds promptly. I absolutely love the fact that when I have a question and submit a question online that Dr. Subramani personally responds to his patients.
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very nice and describes everything clearly
RHONDA K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Works great if you do what he says Super nice I just have problems with keeping a journal But I’ve lost 42 pound this past year
ALETHA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Subramani explained the process of loosing the weight and keeping it off which sounded like something I could do/easy.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very friendly and professional. He and his staff treat you like a real person with real issues and support you in every way.
JERRI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Confusing but if he can teach and help me
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional. I have used his method and advise for over 2 years with great results. Recommend Dr Subramani for anyone looking to improve your health.
Cherlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful he explained everything to me
SHELBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I have lost a great deal of weight that I have struggled with for a very long time. Thank you Dr.
Aaron U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
This is a great place to lose weight and keep it off. I am happy about this service and am thrilled to walk this journey with this Doctor. He is very professional and teaches me about myself things I never knew. I understanding who I am in a whole new way. - left a month ago on Google
Nigel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
This is a great place to go if your wanting to lose weight the correct way! There’s a great doctor there! - left a month ago on Google
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Friendly reception and very clean facility .The Dr.was very easy to talk to and he takes time to explain what he does for you. - left 3 months ago on Google